African Heritage

19577376_1901227380090515_1330011785210449332_o.jpg

“I have been in photography for 5 years. I have always been a creative person and I love to think outside the box, I hate routine jobs because it constrains me and keeps me in a place. But with photography I can explore and be creative. I love documentary photography because it helps tell stories and I like to tell stories with pictures. Documentary photography has helped me speak further than my voice will ever go. I also like the fact that I can travel to different parts of the nation or to other countries to document stories. I see myself in the next 5 years doing a lot of exhibitions, more exhibitions and more exhibitions till it reaches the entire world”.
.
Location: Abuja.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!