Winter Story

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

U5ds18WCGCWyACDkYh3A7ByqsXJ84He_1680x8400.jpg
I love the winter, I like that very moment when you wake up and see the first snow that accumulates on the trees and the roads when the weather is calm and the cold outside turns into heat in our heart.U5drFP57BEmWro1vNKt8jZgYMd8MEC7_1680x8400.jpg
I am very lucky because I live in a place where 4 seasons are happening and I can experience them fully.

Winter is one of them, I always associate it with the smell of wood that slowly burns in the fireplace, the smell of red wine accompanied by a thinly sliced filet and cheese.

Do not forget the Christmas holidays that make me like winter even more than usual.

I wish you an interesting December, filled with snow and smiles, if you do not have snow, you can always go on vacation in some snow resort.

Sort:  

nothing to say

bd er na?group ase ki?