Stay Close To Nature - Kashmir

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_20180620_165802.jpg

     " Man is the most insane species. He worships an invisible God and destroys a visible Nature. Unaware that this Nature he’s destroying is this God he’s worshipping "
                                                                                        Huberts Reeves

I Am From Indian Occupied Kashmir , I Have To Say That It's One Of The Most Beautiful Place On The Earth!

IMG_20180620_172818.jpg

IMG_20180620_163900.jpg

IMG_20180620_163632.jpg

I Captured These Pictures In Shalimar Bagh ( Mughal Garden)

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Shalimar_Bagh,_Srinagar

I Love Taking Pictures And Show It To The World, I Am Currently Visiting The Places In Kashmir That I Haven't Before! I Will Be Sharing More Awesome Pics Soon.

Sort:  

Nice Picture shaiq ! :D
We would love to invite you to our Discord server.
In here we have more artists for you to connect to and
the ability to promote yourself and your blogs. Keep on Steemin my friend !
http://discord.gg/B6CxGGS

Congratulations @shaiq! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!