The dairy game

in #photography3 years ago

DUA

Hello friends, I hope you are all well. I am also well by the grace of Allah and I pray to Allah Almighty to keep you healthy and fit. May Allah Almighty grant you long life. May Allah Almighty bless your family. May Allaah

increase your sustenance and may Allaah grant you lawfulness and keep the shadow of your parents foreve
Hello friends how are you all i hope you are all well friends woke up this morning and got up after a little exercise and rested a little bit after resting i went to take a bath when i came to take a shower breakfast was ready I had breakfast.
After breakfast I went to cut the animals. It was very hot. I cut the grass. I rested a little. After resting, I put the grass in front of the animals. Then I got a call from the mechanic. Then I went to pick up the mechanic. I picked up the mechanic and brought him to my house.

IMG_20210728_090734.jpg

I repaired the door of my room and installed the door of the other room for money. Then I left the mechanic at my house or his house was about eight kilometers away from my house.

IMG_20210728_090422.jpg

When I came back home, it was about twelve o'clock. Then I came home and ate. After eating, I rested a little. When I opened my eyes.

it was five o'clock. Then I went to the bazaar. I found a childhood classmate who His name was Adnan. He was my best friend. Then I took him to a hotel. We drank juice there for about half an hour.

Gone then I went to play cricket. Cricket is played with our house. Today I was a little late. When I arrived, cricket started. My team won the toss and was bowling first. The target was very tough. We met the target last and I won the match

Uploading ima
![Uploading image #5...]()
ge #4...