My first manipulation

in #photography6 years ago

image

In 2016 I bought a laptop,,then I edit some photos...bcoz I have enough interest to edit any kind of photo...when I walking on the road and look inside...I saw many movie poster,,,many billboards,,,, my cuoristy mind wants to know...how to create it??
That's the inspiration I am slowly slowly loving the edit of photo...

To edit photo I have no courses for photo editing...frist I search google then I got the editor which name was Adobe photoshop cs6,,,,,

At first I feeling very hasitate to edit any photo... because its too difficult to me,,,,
Then I search on youtube...and saw many editing picture....and try to making like them.....
then I edit this type photo which given top of the post

and my that day I create another photo like this...
image