You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Fashion Figure Illustration Attempt💃💃💃

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hi @traveleranna, thank you so much for your tips. These are really helpful, I’m gonna draw the way you have suggested...and thank you for pointing out mistakes which I have done in my sketch. I’m going to post another sketch please do visit and give some tips there too. I appreciate your effort to make me understand some simple techniques. Follow you! Stay blessed!

Sort:  

No problem! looking forward to seeing your next work! Let me know when you've posted it!

Yeah sure @traveleranna, would let you know whenever I post. Thanks a lot for great support dear, your tips are so useful and I’m gonna apply those in my sketches. Happy to have friend like you.😊 You will get my support too to grow on this amazing platform. Take care and be blessed!