📷 Fish Landscape

in #photography4 years ago

Interesting landscape shots can be quite unexpected in content, moreover, they can lie in wait for you at any time. As, for example, here — walking near the cod heads hung out to dry in Lofoten. I think the cod bodies would not be so expressive in this composition. But I will still look in my archives, I think there will be plenty of photos with this fish from the trip :)

Sakrisøya island, Lofoten, Norway.

It's better to watch the photo in high resolution.


OLYMPUS E-M1 Mark II
Exposure time: 1/40 sec
Aperture: F 9
Sensitivity: ISO 250
Focal length: 12 mm
35 mm equivalent: 24 mm


You can also see my photos in my blog LJ and in my profile on NatGeo


Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know every user has their own profile map?
And so does every post as well!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

WOW. This is the first time I have seen such a scene. and it's pretty interesting! congratulations. very successful shot.

For me, this is also a very unusual view :) Thank you, I'm glad you like it.

Absolutely incredible image! I love the location and it makes me want to visit Norway badly!

I never think that people might like fish heads :)
Thanks! It's really worth to visit, you will not be disappointed.