📷 Flowers of Pakistan

in #photography4 years ago

Flowers of Pakistan ... What are they?
A bit out of the ordinary. Inconspicuous, tough and prickly due to the harsh living conditions.

Or fiery-bright, elegant and joyful ... but still with thorns.

Or quiet, cute and soft, so they can not only survive in any conditions, but also please the eye of the traveler.

They are different, but there are such views around them, such high and majestic mountains that we can even envy them a little :)

It's better to watch the photo in high resolution.


OLYMPUS E-M1 Mark II
Exposure time: 1/125 sec
Aperture: F 5.6
Sensitivity: ISO 200
Focal length: 17 mm
35 mm equivalent: 34 mm


You can also see my photos in my blog LJ and in my profile on NatGeo


By the way, if you are interested in purchasing my high-resolution photographs in order to use them privately (including printing on photo paper or large canvas), create a collection of limited editions of digital pictures you own or just thank me for my work, you can visit the new Lensy.io marketplace and view and buy one of limited editions of my tokenized photos. Lensy.io is a digital photography marketplace built on the Hive blockchain.
You can also feel free to write me and ask any photo you like from my blog to add there for the purpose of further purchase.

Sort:  

And they look so good in those awesome mountains. I like the mood in last picture!

Yes, they are great with the mountains.
I'm glad you liked the third! I like all of them, but a little more, I think, the first. Everyone likes different :)

Congratulations @sharker! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 40000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 41000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP