Sort:  

Funny photo nice :D

Dear friend, very good photo, tonight is sure to have some drinks ?? !

hello happy friday, what's going on? because as always you have a great time, enjoy a lot and a little for me

lmao!!

WOW. Nice photography. I really want to travel this place.

Hahaha!I know it is the long cold winters that drive you to almost drink, right> LOL

lol...wht's going on?

LOL, you kill me with these posts. Always nice seeing you.

This post has received a 15.93 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @shaunf.

This post has received a 5.67 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @shaunf.

Thank you @shaunf for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 2.36% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

This post has received a 3.53 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @shaunf

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 2.01% vote... I was summoned by @shaunf! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

15.jpg

This post is resteemed and Upvoted by @superbot

Follow me first and then Transfer 0.100 Steem/Steem Dollar and the URL in the
memo that you want resteemed and upvoted + Get Followed by @superbot !

So don't waste any time ! Get More Followers and gain more Visibility With Superbot
900+ Followers !

If you would like to support this bot , Please don't forget to upvote this post !
Stay Super !

Intro-New.gif

You got a 8.72% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @shaunf!

This post has received a 38.46% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @shaunf. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Its is the perfect time to click. its really awesome place to travel. Nice photography also

You got a 20.00% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @shaunf!

This post has received a 14.86 % upvote, thanks to: @shaunf.

This post has received gratitude of 1.39 % from @appreciator thanks to: @shaunf.