第三届科學攝影比賽頒獎典禮、作品展出 - Scientific Photography Contest Awards Ceremony + Exhibition!

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

朋友們,最近兩天想我嗎? 這幾天我去了台中參加國立自然科學博物館主辦的第三届科學攝影比賽頒獎典禮。

Hey friends, I've been away for two days, did you guys miss me? I was in central Taiwan, where I attended the third Scientific Photography Contest Awards Ceremony held at the National Museum of Natural Science in Taichung.


這次的科學攝影比賽是我第一次參加,很榮幸能夠得到評審們的認可,得到了佳作獎。今年的比賽也同時與北京自然博物館一起合辦,許多得獎者是來自中國大陸!參賽的作品大約有一千多件,最後評審選出三位優選及五十九位佳作。

This was my first time entering the Scientific Images contest and I am very honored to have been awarded with an honorable mention! This year's contest was co-organized with Beijing Museum of Natural History, and many winners were from China as well as from Taiwan. The number of entries this year was around 1000, and the judges narrowed them down to 3 top picks and 59 honorable mentions.


所有的得獎作品都會在國立自然科學博物館展出,展期至明2018年1月7日,大家可以去看哦!

All the winning entries will be exhibited at the National Museum of Natural Science until January 7, 2018.


我拍攝的主題是泡泡水上面的薄膜干涉圖案。

My entry was a set of images of the thin film interference phenomena exhibited by the surface of a thin soap bubble film.


右邊這組照片是三個優選裏面我最喜歡的!

This set of images to the right is my favorite out of the top 3 winning entries!


Hope you enjoyed this post! I strive hard to provide quality content :)

My goal is to share with this wonderful community my passion in photography, and hopefully contribute to the awesome inspirational content on Steemit.

I read and try to respond to all comments, and welcome any photography related questions and feedback!

Sort:  

First: Yes, I miss you!
Second: Congrats, it's a big success!
Third: Your surface of a thin soap bubble are fabulous!
Fourth: Have a wonderful time....
Fifth: Big hug!

Thank you for the wonderful words of encouragement and support @pepe.maya!

Congratulations. That is really amazing, and great work. Love your images of t.f.interference. I'm sure it was a lot of fun to go and see all the other photographers/images, and to be honored. Makes sense to me, keep up the great works.

Thank you so much! I'm glad I attended the awards ceremony and exhibit, there were many great works!

首先恭喜啦~!
想問一下那個泡泡膜本來就會呈現那種彩色嗎?
還是有用特殊手法

謝謝!嗯,我有拍影片,有興趣可以去看看:https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B8J9ouGPlUzQM3lQVVZ1NGdTdG8

這真的有點困難啊兩隻手都好忙
而且一樣的景象很難再重現的感覺

看到手抖也有點會心一笑!因為我也會抖哈哈

是啊,每次拍都不一樣 :)

Creative. Good work. I like what you are writing. Awesome. Love it. Interesting. Thanks for sharing. Upvoted. Resteemed.

Thank you so much for the support @joeyarnoldvn!

wow! 恭喜

謝謝 :)

Nice...beautifully photographed. I love you passion and technique! I will follow you to see what els you will post. Take a look at my intro post and let me know what you think. Lets stay in thouch!

Thank you for the kind feedback @onepointorange! Welcome to Steemit, following you for more adventures you have to show us in Africa :)

amazing , good post

Thank you @amuchtar :)

Congrats on the honorary mention! :) I'm sure you'll win it the next time!

Thank you for the encouraging words!

Cheers dude! Your entry looks pretty sick, how did you photograph that? Did you have to use a microscope or something of the sort?

Thanks @zephyr, I used a macro lens to focus on a section of a bubble film after dipping the bubble blower into a soap solution :)

congrats! I like your works!

Thank you so much!

you are da man! congrats buddy!

Thank you Rudy!!

有多了一个荣誉。恭喜恭喜。Congratulations.

Thank you very much :)