📷 Shiding Stream - #LongExposurePhotography

in #photography6 years ago

Shot with a pinhole film camera at a stream in Shiding District, the long exposure created ghost images of the people in the background.

000205880007.jpg


Equipment Used

  • Camera: Zero Image 6x9
  • Film: Kodak Ektar 100

Hope you enjoyed this post! I strive hard to provide original quality content :)

My goal is to share with this wonderful community my passion in photography, and hopefully contribute to the awesome inspirational content on Steemit.

I read and try to respond to all comments, and welcome any photography related questions and feedback!

Sort:  

Nice Photo

Ow my god. this looks so slick. love how the greens turned out to be! This is about the one thing I havent experiment with photography wise.. not the best choise I can tell.
what a shot! especially with that kind of camera. 📸 keep it up!

And if you have any tips for me in me trying to turn away from instagram 14k followers into steemit (for the past 3 weeks now) let me know.

Greetings from Amsterdam. 🌇

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #longexposurephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Monday.

You have earned 6.20 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.24
Server time: 06:05:10
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1251.92/1600.00
Total Photos: 49
Total comments: 8
Total contest wins: 30
And have also received a 2.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Very cool photograph @shieha!
nice setting and so interesting the ghost people 👻
I will have to figure out how to do the pinhole camera!

Thanks @shasta, pinholes are easy to make and fun to use!

hey man, using a pinhole cam is so cool! awesome picture!

Thanks, yea they're a lot of fun!

Great post, really informative!

Stunning! This is what I love about Long exposures! Silky water and ghosted people, beautiful!