📷 Tubular - #PinholePhotography

in #photography6 years ago

Handheld pinhole photo shot with a laser-drilled pinhole attached to a body cap.

20180712-_DSC4434.jpg

f/? | 1/50 s | ISO 6400


Equipment Used

  • Camera: Sony A7
  • Lens: Custom Pinhole
  • Software: Lightroom Classic CC

Hope you enjoyed this post! I strive hard to provide original quality content :)

My goal is to share with this wonderful community my passion in photography, and hopefully contribute to the awesome inspirational content on Steemit.

I read and try to respond to all comments, and welcome any photography related questions and feedback!

Sort:  

sir can u give me vote on my post?

depends...

Hey man nice photography @shieha

Nicely done! Should put all those commenters who always want to know what equipment you use to shame as well.

What lens did you use? None at all.

Hahaha I should post a photo of the pinhole "lens" next time ;)

focal length depends how far the hole is from the sensor. Guessing it's a flat DIY piece of paper or something, so it's about 35~45mm. (oh, bodycap, didn't read :P )
Aperture is about f/70~f/90 if hole is 0.5mm. Depends on the size of the hole.
:D

Yeah I measured the focal length to be around 20mm and the pinhole diameter 0.15mm, which is around f/133.