Beautiful flower photography on New Year's Eve 2019

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Good evening,dear friend,how are you, I pray for kindness.This evening, New Year's Eve 2019
in this beautiful evening I want to share beautiful flowers for all of you and I'm sorry for not knowing the name of the flower in my post.

image


image

6I took this flower in front of my own house, because I have a younger sister who likes flowers. well that's where I took a photo.*

image


image

This flower is very beautiful if we pay close attention.the color of this flower is purple and,but this flower is almost entirely purple..

Thank you for visiting my blog,upvote,and comments if friends like it..

Follow me @shintamonica.!!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @shintamonica! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 21000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 22000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!