a very dangerous insect would bite me in two places.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

hello fellow stemian friends

at the beginning of my post tonight, want to greet you all. how are you all tonight, hopefully all in good health always.
on the occasion tonight I want to share about a very dangerous small animal once image

this animal is almost the same as a wasp, only this insect body is smaller than a wasp, maybe some of you who live in big cities never see them. image

When I was harvesting oil palm, I did not see that there was a small animal's nest on a small tree so I hit the nest and then I was chased and attacked by this little animal, bite almost the same as a wasp, and I kept running. while I was running I was bitten by these insects two places. image

ie on my hands, then my hands swell in place of his bites. image

thank you for reading my blog. i hope you like. best regards @sierenvl

Sort:  

it's terrible

Congratulations @sierenvl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!