my story tonight saw a little animal that had never been in my village.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

hello fellow stemian friends

at the beginning of my post tonight, want to greet you all. how are you all tonight, hopefully all in good health always.
tonight i want to share about some of my photography tonight,


image tonight I was in a small coffee shop located in my little village, this stall is usually a place to hang out the members of stemian who is in my area, so this shop is named meuligo-Wi-Fi steemit.

by the time we were relaxing in the stall one of our friends found something that had not been discovered before, so everyone in the dive stood out to see it image

this animal is usually found on the beach and tonight found in my village which is very far from the beach, can say about 15 km far from the beach, but tonight this hawan is in my village, and all of us do not know with this little animal. image


image
image

thank you for reading my blog. i hope you like. best regards @sierenvl