This is Finland, photo to my back yard :D

in #photography6 years ago

This photo is taken my huawei p8 lite - mobile phone. It looks still pretty good :)

There you can find these:

  • barley field
  • apple-tree
  • redcurrant bushes
  • blackcurrant bushes
  • spruce tree
  • pine tree.

This is Finland countryside.

Sort:  

If it teken from mobile phone then it's too good

It could be better ;)

Always can improve :)

Testing a few different services paid by SBD.

Congratulations @sijoittaja!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Upvotes - Ranked 9 with 533 upvotes

I also upvoted your post to increase its reward
If you like my work to promote newcomers and give them more visibility on Steemit, consider to vote for my witness!