A Trip Back In Time To The Original Wild West

in #photography7 years ago

IMG_2034.JPG

I snapped this shot in the Desert of Mexico in an old abandoned house. My van which I've been traveling/living in for the last year is in it as well. We stayed here for 3 sun filled days in the back of the van, living off cactus fruits and quesadillas :)

Sort:  

And tacos. You forgot that you love tacos.

Nice! How are you liking the van life? My husband and I have been looking into Tiny homes for a bit and just started looking into travel vans.

That would be a great adventure to see the world in a Van I would love to do that and there is nothing better than Mexican quesadillas :)

Very good and old village picture, I like this picture. @naz722

Great pic

Damn talk about extremes... an year living on those things that's too much

It looks so simple & so beautiful!