Mexicans...REAL Ones! Eat your heart out Donald Trump.

in #photography7 years ago

IMG_1891.JPG

I snapped this photo a few days ago while visiting an indigenous healer in Oaxaca, Mexico. Mexican people are for the most part kind, innocent, and extremely friendly. Don't listen to you know who :)

Sort:  

I visited Oaxaca almost a decade ago now, it was amazing. Bicycle riding through the mountains, I didn't realize the altitude would be so much, I was out of breath very quickly. The people were absolutely amazing. Trump is a goof.

Oaxaca is nice. I'm in Chiapas at the moment, it's pretty awesome too.

President Trump has nothing against Mexico. Mexico is a fantastic place. He is simply for immigration via proper channels. I want to see him uphold the laws of the land.

Very cool!

Congratulations @silentpower! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!