SILIŅI. Some winter pictures.

in #photography6 years ago

DSC02353.JPG

For the last years wheather has changed - thats a fact. Here in Latvia winter [by winter I mean longer period of time when snow dosen't melt off] used to start in November and last till the end of March. For the last few years we had snow only after new years eve, and it didn't stayd longer than Febuary. This year I could say we had some decent snow only in Febuary. And it's snowing almoust every day - very plesent, very soft, very light snow. So I whent out and took some pictures.

DSC02340.JPG

DSC02345.JPG

DSC02351.JPG

DSC02356.JPG

DSC02359.JPG

DSC02363.JPG

DSC02366.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations dear for the beautiful weather.
Enjoy 👍
And dear is this u standing in the picture??

no. I'm behaind the camera.

Ok I was thinking it's you dear