Boom! I'm a whale!

in #photography5 years ago

I am a whale!!!

Huh?

But I am wearing a whale outfit.

Yeah... I know.

I am a future whale though :P

How awesome is this raincoat? With my arms and legs getting weirdly long and the rain pouring down, Daddy had to find me a new waterproof jacket and pants and he found the perfect ones. whales and fishies. I am just a fishy but one day I plan on becoming a dolphin, orca and whale. I don't think it takes so much effort as so far, I haven't really done so much myself ;D

These classes are a bit fishy in my opinion though as I think that in the future, all the amounts will have to change and a dolphin probably doesn't need anywhere near 5000 SP and maybe 1000 will be enough. Same with the Orcas and whales, maybe 10k for an Orca and 100 for a whale? We are still a little while away from needing to think through that though.

But even then, does it matter what one is called? Daddy calls me all kinds of things and I am still me. Even when he calls me BunnyBear I am neither a Bunny, nor a Bear -but I like the name. People worry too much about what people call them though I think. It is a waste of time worrying about what others say for the most part, their opinion is theirs. It is also funny that people believe when they get called positive names and not if the names are negative. Seems like shaky ground.

Today Mummy and Daddy are taking me somewhere for a surprise trip. I am a bit curious, but playing it cool as any true whale would. I might post about it later if the photographer gets some pics.

<3
Smallsteps

Sort:  

When I saw this film - I have remembered you and our beloved @smallsteps :)

enjoy

CGI Animated Short Film: "One Small Step" by TAIKO Studios | CGMeetup

Congratulations! Now you won't get scared of rain or water ...in fact, water is your life blood now. Enjoy it!

I love the rain and all the puddles it makes :D

Keep swimming! 😊

That's a pretty cool raincoat, I think I will need one of those for my move back to England.

☔ 🐈 🐕

You could get one with dolphins and all the fish you help on it ;P

Beautiful raincoat @smallsteps, it has nice colors and it's thematically appropriate hahaha

One day, I will be a little whale in a sea of Steem :)

You got a 25.63% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @smallsteps! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 30 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Congratulations! I just stopped by to say that your post has been selected as a daily Featured Post of my personal curation project! You can find the daily Featured Post HERE.
I upvoted your contribution and I put it on the list because to my mind your post is what I call a quality content!
I am @miti, a manual curator that shall make available all his Steem Power to authors deserving of support. Let's make STEEM great again!
Have a nice day and keep up the good work!

Hi @smallsteps!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.407 which ranks you at #6749 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 30 places in the last three days (old rank 6719).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 483 contributions, your post is ranked at #106.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server