100 occasions and no descriptions, no people and no explanations #002

in #photography6 years ago

roadside 1.jpeg

Hi there,
In my quest to shoot 100 occasions and no explanations given, this is the second.

All the while my fingers are itching to say something about this photo. Then I realized, our eyes... the greatest camera lenses ever created sees something different every time I force myself not to tag anything under this photo.

Thank you Steemit for the opportunity to write and upload gigantic amounts of data into one article. This is a life changing game for people who are thirsty to read and explore.

STEEMIT IS THE PERFECT MEDICINE TO CURE THE CURIOUS BORED MINDS WHICH WERE GALLIVANTING ALL THIS TIME AIMLESSLY. IT HAS GIVEN THE HUMAN BRAIN A NEW ERA TO DIG IN TO AND TO NOURISH THE HUMAN NATURE UNLIMITED TIMES.....

let your thoughts trail in the comments and replies... and enjoy the silent beauty....
Till we meet again in another no explanation photo, Goodbye...