Sort:  

Take some, even make a post. Have fun with it, I would upvote it!

Bro thank you for the encouragement. I always over think it when it comes to making a post. I need to get out of my comfort zone and just start putting myself out there without over thinking it.

Thanks again!

Glad that you find it encouraging. Just do what you like to do, have fun with it, and make some posts. If you enjoy what you are doing others may too!

Anyways, if you make a post about things, then you have the opportunity to get noticed, followed, paid, etc. Enjoy it man!

Thank you brother for taking the time to reply. You are right the most important piece to this puzzle is to make sure I'm having fun!

@qadeeruddin
Follow me and vote me and get back same

People are not going to like this approach. It will be considered spam and perhaps even downvoted.