nice scenery in Baluran National Park of East Java.

in #photography6 years ago

taman-nasional-baluran-tempat-di-Indonesia-mirip-luar-negeri-768x576.jpg

Ga need to go abroad for ngerasain adventure in the middle of the savanna and surrounded by wild animals. Indonesia also has a holiday place similar to South Africa, you know. Baluran National Park of East Java could be your choice of vacation. Park area of ​​250km² is predominantly savanna and so is home to wild animals like bull, deer, leopard, to peacock. It's really called Africa van Java.

Follow and upvote : @good-karma @light splasher

Sort:  

Wow how beautiful! I would love to know this place, I love the gradient of green, yellow and orange colors!

hi, @sohadile
Thank you for writing good.
I will follow you and I hope to write better in the future.

Follow me ( @wonsama ), I'll providing korean realtime news every 1 hour.
If you do not know Korean, just use Google Translator.