You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This picture is the abstract of Simplicity, Love , Hospitality on peak of mountain.

@zoomtruth ! How can I thank you brother.. You so nice and sincere with your friends. But I don't have that much money to advertise my posts. I mean what is the minimum amount I can invest to advertise?? Today I am free so if I can make it to day it will be great.

Sort:  

I WILL GET YOU STARTED brother, I have cash coming in soon and I will send you some then. I do not want you to mess up your studies at this point you know? First I will get this upvoted with advert people and then we will resteem it! I only have 36 bucks in my actt now but I am advertising this article NOW! Here is the deal, you will get PAID on this in 7 days, I cannot just give my money away, but hopefully we will (you will) make profit on this EXCELLENT post and then we can do it again, so I hope that after you make enough and get started you can repay me some way and if not then that is fine too.. Just do not let money consume you, the village is more beautiful then ANY city I have ever been.

Oh @zoomtruth I mean seriously, I owe you Brother. And don't say that when ever I get some I will repay you man.. And yeah I would love to work with you in coordination with pleasant mindset . #Thank you so much for the care. I will study my work and won't disturb it . And Please After exams you will learn me how to advertise on that . May you live a happy life with your loved ones. Yeah Village life is so amazing and really calm to live in.

PEACE, Talk to you after exams and good luck.

Ok ! See you after exams ... Good luck for your future! :)

The advertising has started, I only spent 6 bucks cause it all I had, but I HAVE much more coming in. and then we will promote your next post even better. It is EXTREMELY important that you advertise you posts as soon as you post them because YOU will be rewarded more I believe if your post gets HOT in first 30 minutes. we'll see what happens...

Thank you @zoomtruth . I will love to know your name and much more about your life if you want to share. because no strangers do that for others. Ok I got your point now..