Sort:  

Thank you so much that you like my little waterdrop experiment, @sol25, I appreciate your nice comment 🙂


A hot morning !COFFEEA is very important for me to wake up, but later on a cold !BEER would be nice to have 😉

I love a good cup of coffee with milk in the morning!! and the beer when I share with friends.. Thanks 🙂

My pleasure - you're most welcome, @sol25 🙂
You don't need to share with your friends - have one more !BEER from me 😉

It's true! Thank you again! 😉 😊


Hey @sol25, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.


Hey @sol25, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

coffeea Lucky you @sol25 here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness