Color Challenge - Saturday Indigo

in #photography7 years ago

Hey steemies,

I choose some awesome flowers for my Saturday indigo photo. I don't know what those flowers are called, but they are beautiful anyway. If you know what the flower is called then tell me in the comments.


Hey Steemies,

Bei meinem Samstag Indigo Foto handelt es sivh um ein paar sehr Schöne Blumen. Ich weiß leider nicht wie diese Blumen genannt werden, aber sie sind trotzdem wunderschön. Wenn einer von euch weiß wie sie genannt werden dann schreibt einfach ein kommentar.

Sort:  

Schönes Foto, leider hab ich keine Ahnung wie diese Blume heißt....

Vielen dank dir :) zu schade...

Nicht schlecht Herr Specht :-D

Danke danke :)

This post received a 49% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @soldrakon! For more information, click here!

That's a great picture mate I need to do better need a new camera me thinks cheers

Thank you mate :)

Very nice shot. Love those colors, almost too dark but good work!

sieht aus wie eine Lupine.