Flowers in my garden

in #photography7 years ago

Hi guys,

I wanted to share with you all a few flower in my garden. I live in a property where we have lots of green and fruit trees. I have always had a thing for having plants and flowers in my garden. 

Here are a few flowers I had this year right before summer started, I don’t know the name but they seem to be quite common down here. 

If someone knows the name please pass it on!

The cool thing about these pictures is that I took them when the flowers close during the night and open when the sun is out!


Sort:  

FLOW-ers keep me in the flow

Hey @craig-grant how you feeling?

not 100%, but better than last week

Ok man! I hope you get well soon!

cheers

It's very beautiful pictures :)
i love the flowers and the nature !!

beautiful Flowers, they are also in my Garden :)