Sort:  

nice shots! Like the last one. tell us what you think about our landscape photos

Thanks! I like your drone shots. Will be happy to follow you. I designed and built a drone a couple of years ago before they were so readily available to purchase.
I would like to visit Germany as this is where one part of my heritage originated from.

Oh interesting! You have to Visit Our beautiful hamburg. By far the best city in Germany ! Sounds interesting , we are filming with drones for the past 4 years now, we are really into it. So you're an engineer ?

No I'm not an engineer. I just decided I was going to design and build a Quadcopter drone for my Tasmanian Tiger search project. Just requires a little brain power. I have a facebook page Tygersurvival! Check it out?

we definitely will!!!

Nice one mate!

Nice shots. Following now. Keep them coming. The internet age is so awesome. I get to see pictures from all over the world and be jealous of all the places I have yet to go!