Concrete Jungle

in #photography6 years ago

ed772e68-ce28-4087-802f-80488e4f2734.jpeg


I honestly don’t remember where this photo was taken, just that it was in downtown Manhattan. I love city photography. It’s one of my favorite things to photograph.

If you like photography, go to your nearest city or historic district and give it a go!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Great photography ! You can feel this Jungle feeling where everyone fight for either survival or supremacy. Take care

Nice picture. upvoted.

I thought it was SF then PA then NY...lol. They all have a street like this!!
Nice photo. Joy

this makes me want to travel so bad!
I have been following you for a while, and I really like your work, I'd like to invite you to be part of the new contest I am hosting. My mission is to inspire all of the creatives on the blockchain to band together, and promote postive change through creative means.
I'd be really cool if you'd like to enter.
https://busy.org/contest/@seenitallfilms/siaf-s-media-contest-win-sbd-week-1-what-is-your-thing
Thank you :)

I love your point of view.

Looking at your photo, I feel as if I was there. This really says something about how you take photos. You make them lively. Thank you!

beautiful idea of the post. I like I soòoooooo much

Great point of view dear I like u so much

nice view

it really is interesting. we take photos of other cities, but now the ones we live in. it might not be the case for you, but it is for me 😂

This photo gave me the chills! So beautiful 😍

lovely shot. whith what cam was this taken?

the blue contrast is simply amazing

Amazing beautiful my friend regard