The CN Tower

in #photography6 years ago

f5687b10-6343-47c1-b4c1-26a19d7487fd.jpeg


As we are coming to an end of the pictures I have from my trip to Canada, I couldn’t miss the CN tower. Although I didn’t get to go inside, I did get a nice view of it.

It’s hard to miss! It is glorious though. I suppose thats why Drake used it!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

It is quite a beautiful view.

Is this cloud or smoke? and how was your trip? I never visit canda :)

Beautiful tower building and a clear photo vapture. The environment looks serene and natural with trees everywhere. Nice photo

It is a good scenery !!

wow nice thank you follow.

I am from Germany and i know what the cn tower is: The best thing in the world! :)

You missed an awesome view from it! Next time it is a must see!

beautiful

I hope you enjoyed your trip to Canada! The CN Tower is an iconic feature of our downtown skyline.