The journey on the river. Not just fishing. Continued. Hedgehog,a blue dragonfly, and others

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

This is another selection of photos from my trips on a small river. They are made at different times,from may to August.

Dragonfly - pretty blue...


This hedgehog really was not afraid of me... Stayed a bit and went about their business.

The Gadfly... In the summer, in the heat, a lot of them. Interfere with fish incredibly (((

Spider having lunch...

I would be glad if you liked these photos!

Sort:  

Very hi def! What do you use for these photos?

Hi,travelista!)I usually backpack with lures and 1-2 spinning. So I use a compact camera Sony CyberShot or smartphone. To achieve good image quality is difficult,but possible. Macro Sony is quite normal.

Cute hedgehog! Great photos.