Can you tell me how to turn photos right-side up in Steemit?

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

image

Hi,

I upload photos mostly from my Samsung Galaxy A3 phone to the eSteem app. The photos look right-side up on my phone until I upload them to this platform.

Can someone tell me how to fix this please?

Sort:  

Congratulations @splosion! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @splosion. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @splosion to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!