Natural Warmth

in #photography6 years ago

I was at a friends house recently...

and there were some things around which I thought naturally attracted each other. After a few minutes putting them together, I took this shot.

I think it brings a nice natural warmth that's intriguing (I want to know what's outside of the shot) whilst being down to earth...
What do you feel?

IMG_0032.JPG

This was taken and edited on my iPhone 6

Sort:  

It's a good shot. Simple, but intriguing :)

Thank you, I really appreciate the feedback :)

Congratulations @sprkymrk! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!