Lovely flower photography

in #photography6 years ago

Good morning my friend i am back with few beautiful flower photos.that
I click with my mobile camera. I hope you enjoy with it .
If you like then please UPVOTE COMMENT FOLLOW AND RESTEEM my post

IMG_20180819_171709.jpg

IMG_20180819_171659.jpg

IMG_20180819_171812.jpg

IMG_20180819_171804.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

Thanks

Good morning dear friend sptalk....🍜

Welcome and have a great day

Beautiful flower. Very nice color. Thanks friend.

Thanks Fatima ji

Thankyou Sumit Pandey ji, I think we are both in same profession.

Absolutely right bro

Congratulations @sptalk! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thanks

Beautiful

Thanks for your comment

The first one reminds me of a pinwheel.

Love the contrasts in colors and sharpness of the pictures.

Thanks for your comment but why you remove your upvote

That wasn't intended. Ooops.

The system kept kicking me out and I had to log back in 3 times. I think the vote got confused?!

I put it back. :)

It's ok bro