Animal series on my photography

in #photography6 years ago

Animal series on my photography

image

image

image

English
Hello all sahabata steemit how are you guys still in the spirit of making the best post.

Well my theme today about this beast is almost similar to the bees, maybe for friends all can see in some of my drawings are quite clear, actually this animal I do not know his name and I find this star in the forest I also really like small animals that Beautiful like this then I directly take photos about this animal as much as I can.

Being a photography is also not easy I also still struggling to take a good photo, maybe in my post before her there is also my photos are less Good as dragonflies, dragonflies it because very fast he made a flight hehehe!

But I will always struggle to take photography as gentle as possible because my brother @lightsplasher he really likes good photography and original own photos.

Indonesia
Hello semua sahabata steemit bagaimana kabar kalian masih semangat dalam membuat postingan terbaik.

Baiklah tema saya hari ini mengenai binatang ini yang hampir mirip dengan lebah, mungkin buat sahabat semua dapat melihat di beberapa gambar saya yang cukup jelas, sebenarnya binatang ini saya tidak tau nama nya dan saya menemukan bintang ini di hutan saya juga sangat suka binatang kecil yang Indah seperti ini kemudian saya lansung mengambil foto tentang binatang ini semampu saya.

Menjadi photography juga bukanlah yang mudah saya juga masih berjuang mengambil foto yang Bagus, mungkin di post saya sebelum nya ada juga foto saya yang kurang Bagus seperti capung, capung itu karena sangat cepat dia melakukan penerbangan hehehe!

Tapi saya akan selalu berjuang untuk mengambil photography yang sabagus mungkin karena saudara saya @lightsplasher dia sangat menyukai photography yang Bagus dan asli foto sendiri.

      This photo is taken by smartphone camera in addition with lensamacro

Thanks for all friends.

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobileiphone& PCcomputer app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobileiphone
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PCcomputer
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/5tNZNbF

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! Readers might be interested in similar content by the same author:
https://steemit.com/photography/@ssatria743/animal-series-on-my-photography-bc830c535aede