# Grasshopper in photography

in #photography6 years ago

Grasshopper

image

Hi how are you all!

I got this chocolate grasshopper in the jungle not far from my house, and I directly took some pictures of this brown grasshopper, this brown grasshopper had two antenna posts on the head usually when we were small we often burn these locusts and we ate it just past

Saya mendapatkan belalang coklat ini di hutan yang tidak jauh dari rumah saya, dan saya lansung mengambil beberapa gambar tentang belalang coklat ini,belalang coklat ini memiliki dua tiang antena di kepala biasanya saat kami kecil kami sering membakar belalang ini dan kami makan itu hanya masa lalu

image
And as usual I take this picture using camera smartphone + lens macro

Dan seperti biasanya saya mengambil gambar ini menggunakan camera smartphone + lensa macro.

Hi brother @lightsplsaher thanks for the support of the spirit for me, and you also become a successful person.

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobileiphone& PCcomputer app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobileiphone
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PCcomputer
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/5tNZNbF

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

Sort:  

Very nice photography, I like the way you can see the grasshoppers eyes.

Yes thank you
many, i really like about this animal

Yes thank you many,
I really like about this
Animal brother

                 - ssatria743


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Bagus fotonya mas, jernih dan kontras

Terimakasih mas hehe

Sama sama mas