Gecko

in #photography7 years ago

"Most geckos cannot blink, but they often lick their eyes to keep them clean and moist. They have a fixed lens within each iris that enlarges in darkness to let in more light." Source: en.wikipedia.org

Geckos are common to refer to the name of a big lizard, I found in the nut trees in rural forests Blang Cut, Banda Aceh.

steemculturesb6ce4.png

Sort:  

@steemcultures that's really really cute!
was it saying "Tok kuooo~~ Tok Kuooo~~?

If in our language, it says et 'eee, then we call the pa'e

@steemcultures I see , in the Philippines we also just call it like the way we hear it - Tuko :)

I love geckos, I find them so cute when I was in Thailand I often bumped into them in the room and I wanted to catch them hahaha

nice pictures, here in Thailand we have several Gecko family living in our house hiding in the celling.....if i can get a shoot i will show you :-)

I wait for your post.

Wow. Many make small gifts for @steemcultures
And I make a small gift MEW
I really like your work!
Especially the pict I'm interested to see the making of images that's so refreshing!
Resteem =)

https://steemit.com/https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@pinkbiru21/meetball-delecious-but-die/@pinkbiru21/meetball-delecious-but-die

Wooowww .... a really cool picture where you got that gecko picture ..? I like the gecko model.

Aceh

Pa'ee pah raya lageu...maghkluk that some say says has a special instinct. This maghkluk saliva is considered very dangerous. terimaksih already shared an interesting post @seemcultures, successful greetings

Very cool pics! ^_^

What a nice little animal, make you want to...