Nature Beauty | Wonderful Flowers Collection of my College

in #photography5 years ago

Hello Derr Steemians!

I am again here on steemit platform with a new post my this post will be about flowers. Basically in this post I will show you Photography of smartphone in my college. So let's see my smartphone Photography.
IMG_20190203_170919.jpg
One day I reached early in the College and I saw beautiful flowers in the plat near Auto and Farm department. Flowers were looking awesome and Thought to Capture these flowers. So you can check the beauty of flowers in this pic I Captured pictures with Oppo A57. These flowers have not fragrance only beauty.
IMG_20190203_170941.jpg
These are more beautiful as compare to above because Allah Almighty made these more attractive and design and colours combination is mind-blowing of these flowers. The name of these beautiful flowers i don't know but I can feel the beauty of nature through these flowers.


Thanks for Your Time.


Regards: @steemianheart