Sort:  

Hey there! Thank you, so far our trip to the Gaspé peninsula has been awesome!
We've been quite a few times to Baie Saint Paul to visit, and Tadoussac to see whales. But it seems like we totally missed descending the Rivière du Gouffre, because your picture is from there, right?
If so, then you just made me look at Katabatik prices for renting a kayak to descend the river. I really hope we can do that while the weather is still so good!
Thanks for the comment, the pic, and the upvote! 🍻

Awww wow that is so cool!!😍
I have actually been myself to Tadoussac to see the whales and I was just at Baie Saint Paul this summer!:)🌄🐳💙
Actually, this picture was taken in The National Parc Des Hautes-Gorges in Saint-Aimé- des- Lacs,
You have to go if you have never been😉

So happy to hear that!
The pleasure is mine!
Enjoy the rest of your vacay!
We have been lucky with the very hot weather this summer !!🌞🌡

Thanks very much!
I never heard of this park either; from the google pictures it really looks amazing. Another item to add to the list then, thank you!