Amazing photo of totality in Oregon by photographer Jasman Lion Mander.

in #photography7 years ago

This is the kind of image I want to see and wish I was able to shoot myself

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Is that actually the real sun? It looks a bit fake :) But awesome indeed. I wish i could take pictures like that too haha

Awesome, we didn't get to see much in Iowa.. I resteemed! That's a beautiful shot...

Wonderful natural view.. Hope you can shot by yourself soon :-)
Never stop sharing please.

It is indeed....

Looks very Wiccan ! magic in the air

Ah, the Masters of the Lens have shown their magical powers! Wow!

Great content man ;)

Seriously, dig the eclipse shot -- i only got 87% in Southern BC.
Upgoat & Resteemed

great! I resteem it!

Why did cheetah make downvote for you??!