Music and desires.

in #photography6 years ago

 Good evening everyone at Steemit! 

In this night where the rain accompanies us, with that cold that characterizes it, nothing like listening to a little jazz to give atmosphere to my mind, to be able to open my desires to make you mine. You just have to be close, so I can tell you that I love you, that drives me crazy, maybe you know, but I want to recite with details those elements in your ear. 

 There is no stronger desire than to have you here, by my side, do what we have talked, take you, kiss you, caress your body, feel every fiber of your skin, be able to palpate inside you, leave written for every part of your body that I love you, that I am yours. Come and join me on this cold night, let's navigate through 4 melodies the music, our voices and our breath, make this evening something unforgettable. 

 

If you liked the post vote and share it.

Soon we will publish more content.