You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What can I contribute on steemit & dtube? Reflection & Thank Yous after 100 hours of steemit addiction

in #photography5 years ago

Wow. You’re right back on it!

Sadly i cant think of a way to easily see who all resteemed. That does however remind me about my favorite tool of all.

SteemWorld

This is a site by @steemchiller. I don’t even know hoew to describe what it does. Basically it tracks your wallet, all your votes and comments, all your recieved votes and comments, and much much more. It then puts it all one one screen with intuitive navigation tools. It is simply awesome!!

Sort:  

@david-krug / @steemstreems: SteemWorld, as you have mentioned here, will handle just about any need for information you may have.

By default, it is most commonly set to provide info on your account. Simply click on the "Switch Account" button, to display info on any other account which might be of interest to you.

If utilized, please be sure and support the impressive work of steemchiller. This is, in my opinion (and that of many others ...), the single most important app with which to become familiar for success in your "journey" on the Steem blockchain.

Thank you @steemstreems and @roleerob!

Rob, is that you, my friend from SA? :D Glad to see you here if it is, and if it isn't still nice to meet you! Oh, USA, nope I guess it isn't, weird, he also ha roleerob as a nick somewhere I think.

Anyways, I will make sure to check that app out, thanks!

Uhh ohh @david-krug ...

"Rob, is that you, my friend from SA? :D"

... I must have a "twin" out there somewhere! 😉

Seriously, happy to help. As @steemstreems indicates, SteemWorld is definitely the app you want to become very familiar with, at your earliest opportunity. I am just "seconding the motion!" 😊

Thanks @roleerob, I appreciate the help!

I will familiarize myself with SteemWorld sooner or later then, good to have seconding on motions so I know what to prioritize. :)

Your "twins" instagram is @rob_rolla ;D