You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musically Inspired Photography Adventure | Featuring Music By Wintersun

in #photography6 years ago

WOW! The song and the music is great, I love the style. Actually listening the beginning which was slow and gentle I did not expect it to turn into heavy metal like. That moment I had to search about the group Finnish metal band. Very typical for Scandinavian music. Thank you for letting me learn a new group.

I love the collection of your photographs too especially those little flowers :)

Sort:  

Hey @stef1, I’m so glad you like them! They were really such a pleasant surprise to me, a unique sound and deep poetic lyrics... so good.

Thank you, your comments are always so wonderful.. I really appreciate them 🤗

Hi @llfarms, have spent yesterday the whole day for recording my pastel painting. While on holiday I had enough time and thought just to do it as almready many people asking about the process. You can't imagine that painting part was the easiest but I struggled with DTube and finally my snapshot was not sharp enough.

So I am very frustrated that lost so much time but the final result is not really visible but you can probably see yourself. Cheers, @Stef1