You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I photographed the farewell tour of my all time favorite band and this is what happened

in #photography5 years ago

Thank you for this post about the farewell concert of Disco Ensemble group,it is obvious that you are a great fan of them and of course once you know that your favorite group is going to perform the last live concert many real fans would like to be there like when we send someone to retirement or so. But as we know many groups after few years then may give one or two concerts. So you still have a chance to see them again.
You have some beautiful pictures, I believe the ones in Austria are better, at least in my opinion I prefer the one from Austria to Munich one. But it must be also difficult to get the pictures as they are all the time inaction and I presume many shots probably not so good like you wanted. Nevertheless it was interesting to read your experience and of course thank you for these beautiful pictures :)