Photography | Abandon Swedish Car cemetery | Part #1

in #photography7 years ago

Hello Steemians

Some shots from a car cemetery in Sweden

A month back i was visiting sweden, and i was on some very interesting trip along the road. This spot was on of them, and got a chance to see an abandon car cemetery

for the first time in my life. Abandon places have always amazed me, its amazing to see how nature really unfold when it's just left it self.


ISO 100 ---- f/3.5 ---- 1/100sec | | Canon EF 50mm f/1.8 STM


ISO 100 ---- f/3.5 ---- 1/160sec | | Canon EF 50mm f/1.8 STM


ISO 100 ---- f/10 ---- 0.5sec | | Canon EF-S 10-18mm f/4.5-5-6 IS STM


Part 2 will be uploaded next week


I hope you enjoyed this post, if you did feel free to follow me, comment or upvote. anything is appreciated. Also i would love to hear some feedback from you guys. trying to read and respond to every comment i get. Hope to become better each time i shoot photos. And i am happy to learn new things.
Take care everyone

Sort:  

This is really cool. My husband is a photographer too. He would love these shots.

Yeah! really loved that place. It's a wonderful hobby to have. You should show him, when you get home. :)

I will when we get home. Waiting for one more flight to finally get home. :)I believe he will love it.

Fantastic. have a great flight. :)

I showed your pictures to my husband. He loves them! He said he would love to go to the place you went to. Looks really cool. Thumbs up!

Thank you so much! Really means a lot. You must thank him as well for the good feedback. The Swedish country is very wonderful. Definitely a Country worth going to. :)

I bet it is. We may plan a trip to EU later of the year. Will add Sweden to the list. :) thanks

Creepy and awesome at the same time. Beautiful shots dude.

Yo thanks dude :D Very creepy indeed. Got some other pictures that is at least as creepy for next week :P

Cool. Looking forward to see them.

interesting drama scene , might also work in B/W , voted and resteemed , have a great weekend

Yep, i wouldn't go the at night, to creepy. :D Never actually work with B/W photos before. maybe i should try it out some time. And you have a great weekend as well my friend, Thank you.

This post received a 4.1% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @stefanh! For more information, click here!

Sweet post! I would love to go there sometime :D
Wonder how long these cars have been there.

Yeah, Very interesting place. And yeah, I would love to go there another time soon :D