My study abroad in Barcelona, Spain #BarcelonaBlog #1

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hi,
from September 2016 until February 2017 I was studying mechanical engineering abroad and made a lot of pictures I want to share with you here on steemit.

Arc de Triomf from 1888
Arc de Triomf from 1888 in Barcelona

This is the first post about my study abroad, although I lived in Barcelona, I have more pictures to show you about my trips in this time.

Here´s a quick overview:

  • Barcelona, all the times between.
  • Lloret de Mar and Girona 8. October 2016
  • Montserrat (mountain) 16. October 2016 and 31. January 2017
  • Valencia 20.- 21. October 2016
  • Ibiza 22. - 23. October 2016
  • Andalusia Trip 2. -7. December 2016
  • Rome, Italy 12. - 14. January 2017
  • Morocco Trip 21. - 28. January 2017

(Will link them to the posts as soon as they are available)

Here is my favourite picture of each trip, enjoy them!

DSC_7766.jpg
Barcelona

DSC_6982.jpg
Lloret de Mar, Costa Brava

Montserrat (mountain).jpg
Montserrat Mountain View from above the clouds (Highest point on the Mountain)

Valencia.jpg
València, City of Arts and Science

Ibiza.jpg
Ibiza

Andalusia Trip

Andalusia Trip cordoba.jpg
Andalusia trip gibraltar.jpg
Andalusia Trip.jpg
Andalusia tripp .jpg

Rome

Rome old city.jpg
Rome School of old greek.jpg
Rome.jpg

Morocco Trip

Morocco Trip.jpg
Morocco Trip night sky.jpg
Night Sky with our camp in the Merzouga Desert, Morocco

Alright steemit, its all for today thank you really much for watching, if you enjoy my content feel free to follow me and leave a comment.