Breeze Drone - THANK YOU Steemit!

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

The past couple of weeks on Steemit have been eye opening. Viewing the plentiful content shared by others have inspired me to not only post more but to post quality pictures and writing. I have been so inspired that I had just gone out and purchased the Breeze 4K Drone.

IMG_1144.JPG

Using some of the Steemit money I have collected I was able to pay for half of it while the other half I have paid for it with a side of my savings.

I'm hoping that with this new picture taking, video recording drone, I can take my posts to an all new level and document quality experiences with this new toy.

IMG_1139.JPG

Drone cameras have been a goal of mine for the past couple of years but I never really saw myself sharing any of these experiences. However, with inspiration from Steemit, it has pushed me to invest in this Breeze Drone and share everything I see in an aerial view.

IMG_1143.JPG

Stay tuned and make sure to follow as I collect aerial pictures/videos of my experiences when I backpack, camp, snowboard, and much more. I'm hoping to repay the community with amazing drone footage and pictures!

Here's a sneak peak of the drone quality overlooking my street! Hoping to get started with the color challenge too!

Sort:  

This post received a 4.4% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @stephcurry! For more information, click here!

Looks dope!

Thanks, I can't wait to use it!

Beautiful, colorful pictures.

Thank you! Stay tuned that was just a random shot I took but hopefully I can find better places to go this weekend!

Holy cow man! I love drones, I haven't heard of the breeze drone just yet.. I am only flying a novice $50 dollar drone xD! I was gonna post some pics tomorrow, but this is a beautiful 4k drone man, wow! Very excited for you and your future posts! resteemed

Same! It's a smaller compact one compared to the Mavic. It's kind of like the DJi spark but a lot cheaper. Still has great functions and quality though! Thank you I appreciate it! Hoping to get some footage or pictures this weekend.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by stephcurry from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Good for you! I have been involved with drones for many years. I even own a commercial drone company. http://davincidroneservice.com/ Welcome to the world of flight! Just make sure you follow the FAA rules and make sure to register your new bird. Congrats on your new drone! Upvoted

Thank you! Hoping to do more with the drone this weekend