You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY FIVE 83 | Photos | Travel | Peru | The Sacred Valley of the Urubamba River

I have seen UFOs in the past in other locations but I did not see any while I was there in Peru. When I asked our tour guide about the lake she told me that there is a legend of a sunken city in the lake and also about a gold disk which was hidden in the lake to keep it from getting into the hands of the conquistadores. She did not elaborate further as to the nature of the gold disk. I am assuming it to be a UFO. I have been told that UFO sightings are common on the lake. I think there is a definite link between the Inca creation narrative and the Sumarian story of the Annunaki and the long skulls discovered all over the world but most frequently found in Peru. The structures at Ollantaytambo are made with stones that weigh tons but are resting so close that you can't get a razor blade to fit between them I think the extraterrestrial connections are numerous.