About me:

in #photography2 years ago (edited)

I'll be brief and spare you many boring details about my life.

Suffice to say I am a retired Chemist who has a passion for photography and collecting various artifacts/stonepoints.

I haven't got the hang of "selfies" so here's a photo of me, from my upcoming "Shimmer" collecton 😉

9414.jpeg

As a scientist, I've been told I see the world differently.

After retiring, I have found joy capturing the world as I see it with my camera and sharing my unique perspective with you.

They generally fall into a few broad categories:

Microcosm - the world up close
Nature - 🌳🌲🌴
Reflections - As above, so below
Shimmer - light and shadow
Cats - 🐈😻🐈‍⬛️😺
Backgrounds - Specifically taken shots I thought would be cool phone/computer backgrounds

Please feel free to use any of these photos I upload to Peak'd as your phone background, desktop wallpaper or however you'd like 😊

They will also be for sale as NFTs on the Solana Blockchain via Rarible.

(If you would be interested in purchasing any of my work as an NFT on the Ethereum Blockchain, I will do my best to accommodate your request)

If the NFT is purchased on Rarible, I will add a "SOLD" stamp over the image so it may still be seen but will no longer be usable as a "Free" image.

I hope you enjoy my photos! Please upvote/reblog and check out my photos on Rarible as I post them 😀

I look forward to your comments and feedback!

In the meantime, have a laugh at younger me, tuckered out with my boys, many years ago.

We were on vacation at the beach and had been riding waves all day.

They never seemed to tire but I sure did 🤣😵‍💫💤

8868.jpeg

So many years ago, yet seems like yesterday... but that's life.

Blink... and you'll miss it.

Sort:  

Welcome to Hive! !BEER


Hey @stonepoint, here is a little bit of BEER from @droida for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.