I love nature

in #photography5 years ago

FB_IMG_1549339051646.jpg

The shot I've taken before today's
(Weisawdong).....sept 2018. Visited yesterday and really feeling sad to see the garbage and trash thrown every corners and downstream.. Let's respect nature.. always respect it .

I never blame the tourists since this happens from every one who don't care about anything.. ..ive not a photographer.. i love still photography so i click some time .and its my hobby .

I'm an explorer but seeing the Weisawdong /Mawsawa /zanailar and lyngskiar #Sohra.. I've promised myself not to mention or disclose the places

Sohora is place which is located in the east of kaziranga National Park. It is famous for one horn Rihno.

I'm gonna explore this year.. Sony alpha a 6000
F/7.1
ISO 100
30 secs
Date of photography - 5/02/19

Please COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM my post .I need your SUPPORT!

THANK YOU....

Sort:  

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!